Attorneys & Staff

The attorneys at the Spellman Law Firm provide an exceptional source of collective knowledge and experience for the benefit of our clients.  Our success is evident not only in the awards and settlements we have obtained, but also in the positive results we have achieved through community service and pro bono work.  


Martin Spellman Martin Spellman Partner martin@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Daniel Spellman Daniel Spellman Partner daniel@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Patrick Spellman Patrick Spellman Partner patrick@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
G. Michael Kealhofer G. Michael Kealhofer Partner michael@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Thomas Spellman Thomas Spellman Partner thomas@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Mark Spellman Mark Spellman Partner mark@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 LinkedIn Profile Read Bio
Christine Creighton Christine Creighton Partner christine@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 LinkedIn Profile Read Bio
Daniel Jay Spellman Daniel Jay Spellman Partner danny@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Edward (Ted) Spellman Edward (Ted) Spellman Partner ted@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 LinkedIn Profile Read Bio
Annemarie Spellman McDevitt Annemarie Spellman McDevitt Partner annemarie@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio
Kevin Spellman Kevin Spellman Partner kevin@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 LinkedIn Profile Read Bio
Elizabeth (Beth) Pudenz Elizabeth (Beth) Pudenz Partner beth@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 LinkedIn Profile Read Bio
Deann Royce Deann Royce Legal Assistant deann@spellmanlawfirm.com 515-465-5326 Read Bio